Staff

                            
          

 

Daniel_Jackson.jpg

Daniel Jackson
daniel@carroll-ga.org
(678) 890-2355
President & CEO

 

 

       Donna.jpg

Donna Armstrong Lackey
donna@carroll-ga.org
(678) 890- 2332 
Senior VP,  Business Development

 

 

        Andy.jpg

Andy Camp
andy@carroll-ga.org
(678) 890- 2354 
VP, Economic Development

 

 

 

 


Suzy Montalto
suzy@carroll-ga.org
(678) 890-2358
Director, Operations

 


Suzy McCorkel
suzymc@carroll-ga.org
(678) 890-2360
Director, Program & Events

 


Lisa Ledbetter
lisa@carroll-ga.org
(678) 890-2377
Director, Communications

 

 

 


Joan Finch
joan@carroll-ga.org
(678) 890-2352
Information Specialist & 
Drugs Don’t Work
Coordinator

 


 

 

 

 

 


Lauren Holverson
lauren@carroll-ga.org
(678) 890-2340
Director, Burson Center