About US

Our Mission Statement

Building a Stronger Business Community by Engaging Progressive Leadership and Diverse Resources

The Carroll County Chamber of Commerce is the county’s largest business organization with over 600 members.  Our mission is to foster economic prosperity for all by serving as the voice of business, building cooperative partnerships, and enhancing the success of our members.

Our members have access to a variety of business support services, networking events, and seminars.  Additionally, members can participate in numerous committees and councils – from agribusiness and workforce development to government affairs and business development.  Through a variety of events, including the annual dinner, Chamber Cup Golf Tournament, and membership luncheons and breakfasts with insightful and information keynote speakers, members will find many opportunities to engage.

The Chamber also partners with its sister organization, Carroll Tomorrow, to advance quality economic growth and community development.  Carroll Tomorrow is Carroll County’s economic development engine for creating, growing and attracting new job opportunities and investments.  Through business attraction, retention, talent initiatives and other programs, Carroll Tomorrow offers customized, one-stop services to connect you to the resources you need – including workforce programs, site selection, incentives and tax abatements, utilities, permitting and more.

Executive Committee

Tim Brewer

Tim Brewer


Addison Smith Mechanical

A Kay

Dr. Allison Key


3:16 Healthcare

Jerome Johnston1

Jerome Johnston


Carroll EMC

Karen Middlebrooks

Karen Middlebrooks


Systems & Methods, Inc. (SMI)

Jill Pierce

Jill Pierce

Immediate Past Chairman

State Farm Insurance Agency

Board Members

Dr. Jessica Ainsworth
Carroll County Schools

Dr. Stephen Allen
Tabernacle Baptist Church

Honorable Betty Cason
Mayor, City of Carrollton

Angela Brooks Dailey
West GA Woman Magazine

Eric Dalton
Tanner Health System

Larry Earle

Honorable Tommy Eason
Mayor, City of Roopville

Laurie Fleck
Carrollton City Schools


Honorable Lucy Gamble
Whitesburg City Council

Kristi Garrett

Angie Gentry
Mullins Mechanical

Brandon Greba
West Georgia Cornhole

Dr. Christopher Johnson
University of West Georgia

Honorable Michael C. Johnson
Mayor, City of Temple

Debra Land
O2 Plus, Inc.

Andrew Lovvorn
Tisinger Vance, P.C.

Beau Luckie
Carroll County Farm Bureau

Honorable Lesley McPherson
Mayor, City of Villa Rica

Christy Mendick
SFC Intermodal

Matt Miles

Honorable Michelle Morgan
Chairman, Carroll County Board of Commissioners

Tommy Muse
Aubrey Silvey Enterprises

Will Ozier
Ozier Apparel

Dr. Julie Post
West Georgia Technical College


Honorable Randy Saxon
Mayor, City of Bowdon

Honorable Randy Sims
Mayor, City of Mt. Zion

Melissa Singletary
Wayne Davis Concrete

Bekki Farish-Smith
Farish Realty

Amy Velasquez
Amy Velasquez Law

PT Waldrep
Government Tax Solutions

Professional Team

Brian Dill

Brian Dill

President / CEO

Carroll County Chamber of Commerce &
Carroll Tomorrow

[email protected]


Rhyne Owenby

Senior Vice President of Operations

Carroll County Chamber of Commerce

[email protected]

Zara Spraggins

Zarah Spraggins

Program and Event Manager

Carroll County Chamber of Commerce

[email protected]

C. Miller squared

Christi O'Barr-Miller

Executive Assistant, Administration

Carroll County Chamber of Commerce

[email protected]


Caroline Cetrulo

Member Engagement and Retention Manager

Carroll County Chamber of Commerce

[email protected]


Carroll County
Community Magazine